Runes of Magic maintenance and patch 5.0.7.

Runes of Magic

Runes of Magic is getting an update, so there will be some game downtime:

Dear Taboreans!

On Tuesday, 29th of January, all European Runes of Magic servers will go down for maintenance and for Patching Patch 5.0.7!

Our servers will be taken offline between 6:45 GMT (7:45 CET) and return at approximately 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET).

During this time, the browser version will also be unavailable.

If you like to learn more visit their news section.

 

Jump to Runes of Magic Overview