Revelation Jewels

Runes of Magic

Heroes of Taborea take heed – whether you’re a beginner or a celebrated war veteran, the Revelation Refining Gems (Plus 6/12/16) on offer this weekend will help give you the winning edge.

And for the real bargain hunters, there’s a 50% discount on Plus 6 Refining Gems, which is bound to please your wallet!

Or if treasure’s more your thing, why not grab some Enhanced Moon, Sun, Star and Nebula Packages at 20% off!

Give your weapons, armour and accessories a final polish and be prepared for the dangers ahead of you.

These Runes of Magic offers can be found in the Item Shop under Specials from Friday the 27th of January 2012 at 13:00 CET (noon UK) until Monday the 30th of January 2012 at 17:00 CET (4pm UK).

Jump to Runes of Magic Overview