No wipe/reset of data after Anno Online's closed beta

Anno Online

As it was announced, there will be no wipe or reset of data after Anno Online's closed beta. Also, users who participated in the closed beta, will receive some sort of special gift (there are no details at the moment for the nature of the gift).

Jump to Anno Online Overview