Double drops and experience for the weekend in War of the Immortals

War of the Immortals

For the entire weekend, War of the Immortals offers to its players double drops and double experience. The event starts today, Friday, May 10 2013 at 12:00PM PDT (3:00PM EDT, 7:00PM GMT), and ends on Monday May 13, 2013 at 12:00PM PDT (3:00PM EDT, 7:00PM GMT).

Jump to War of the Immortals Overview